StudioTech Live Stream page


Live Stream Info


  Next live event:  StudioTech NAB Special Tuesday 14 April, 2PM Eastern, 7PM UK, 20:00 CET.  
  StudioTech TV's high quality live streaming is provided by Bitgravity. Our standard stream configurations, including 128Kbps audio, are:
  • Stream 1 - HD - 1280x720  2.628 Mbps
  • Stream 2 - SD - 640x360  0.928 Mbps
  • Stream 3 - Multi - Auto switching HD/SD/Mobile
During live shows we operate an IRC chatroom. You can access the chatroom below or if you use your own IRC client (such as Textual for OS X) the details are:

Network: irc.ipocalypse.net

Channel: #StudioTech    <---CHANGED

Click on the tabs to the side to watch the live streams.  

HD Video

SD Video